Anime, daily life and randomness

Anime, projects and retests.

Yo! Foxxie again with what happened today. I went to school in the morning to take retests, they were supposed to help me pass my exams, but ended up not doing much, o well. Came home and finished my awesome monkey butt development project. WATCHED ANIME WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Section 1: Episodes watched today.

  • Shakugan no Shana Final 18
  • Mirai Nikki 18
  • Rinne no Lagrange 6

Or at least I planned to watch them, now I’m too lazy to watch anything. Tomorrow morning!

Section 2: Monkey butt project.

You’re probably wondering ‘Why is this mad fox making a monkey’s butt? So he can eat it?’ Now before we go off making assumptions, I don’t eat monkeys, nor do I like to eat butt meat, they taste like shit. (See what I did there? Hurrhurr) I’m making it because this teacher in school wants us to do a project on development of the organs of animals, I’m doing skin, specifically the skin on the butts of baboons. Why? I have absolutely no idea, I just thought ‘Hey it might be funny to give the teacher an ass for a project.’ and then it happened. Of course, once I start on something, I don’t like to half-ass it. (O gawd the amount of puns) I want to give my all for it. (Only if I’m genuinely interested in it, like this blog.) Now I have a box of water-filled balloon with one line down the middle and it looks like an ass, it even has the bounciness of one, so I’m happy with it. However this researching part, I’m gonna randomly google some stuff and just give it to the teacher. SLOPPY WORK, BANZAI!

Section 3: Random picture for the day.

Nuuby, who took this picture, randomly posted it in the skype chat, and thus it shall be the random picture of the day.

さよにゃら!
Leave a Reply

