Anime, daily life and randomness

FREEDOMMMMMM!!!

Turns out I wasn’t able to get my second chance, o well. Getting down to the anime news and stuff. The Spring 2012 chart has been released! The first edition released by @animucharts on twitter. Its supposedly the official account for these types of visual guides, and looks pretty legit. Except for the train engine named Thomas.

OMAIGAWD THE HORROR!

Section 1: Episodes I watched today

  • Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou 7
  • Papa no Iukoto o Kikinasai 7
  • Persona 4 19
  • Recorder to Randoseru 8

Starting off with Nichibros (damn it sounds so nice) in hopes of cheering myself up.
Table flips, happens twice in this episode, overall a pretty funny episode as per usual, the literature girl is back again!

Next: Papa no Iukoto o Kikinasai

Sooo, I originally watched this because I thought it’d be cute girls doing cute stuff. Well, they are cute, but… There’s this thing that’s not cute enough about them compared to say… Hidamari Sketch, Hidamari Sketch is cuter than this, but Hidamari Sketch doesn’t have plot, this does. And it looks like they’re gonna meet with some trouble again.

キュートは最高!!

Following that, its Persona 4!

I usually wait for Commie’s release  of this anime, but its been almost one week since the raw was released, and they still haven’t subbed it, so I decided to watch other subs for now and see if Commie is still gonna carry on subbing Persona.
OH. MAI. GAWD. THIS SHOW NEVER FAILS TO MAKE ME LAUGH I SWEAR. This is the best game adaptation I’ve ever seen in the entire time I’ve been watching anime, I’m serious. Well, this episode was pretty funny in a lot of ways, and there were some UNSEE moments, but overall a pretty entertaining episode, like it always was.
NAOTO, Y U NO LET US SEE SEXY BODY?!

Lastly, the 3 minute short: Recorder to Randoseru
Grown up man telling you he’s your daughter’s friend in a kiddy voice. What would you have done?

Section 2: End of exams (for now)

That also marks the beginning of my internship and a research facility which is relatively far but not too far. As usual, I want to update you guys daily about stuff that’s happening or might be happening. By now you would probably know that the calendar in my sidebar is the ISML calendar, so just be reminded to go and vote whenever its time k?

Now that my burdens (most) about exams are done with, I can watch anime and derp around to my hearts content! Until my internship that is.

Section 3: Anime chart Spring 2012

Here’s the chart, as usual you should click it so its easier to read and see.
Here’s the anime I’m looking forward to next season:

  • Sankarea
  • Kore wa Zombie desu ka? S2
  • Upotte
  • Tasogare Otome x Amnesia (by recommendation of Luminous)
  • Hyouka
  • Accel World
  • Haiyore! Nyaruko-san
  • Acchi Kochi

That’s all for now, I’m not sure if there will be much changes, I’ll update you guys when newer versions are out.

Leave a Reply

