Anime, daily life and randomness

Day of ends.

3 anime finish airing today. And I’m watching all 3 of them.

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Another 12 (End)
  • Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou 12 (End)
  • Ano Natsu de Matteru 12 (End)

Starting with the horror house massacre a.k.a Another.
We were last left off when everyone went bat-shit crazy and started killing each one of their classmates. Of course, only Misaki knows the real ‘extra-person’ is, and now that I’ve watched the episode, I also know, but not gonna spoil it for you. So have this screencap instead.
Fire’s burning this hotel to the ground? Screw that, I’m calling my girlfriend!

Next: Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou! (OWWW!)
Ending episode? Less gags, more touching moments. Still awesome all the way.
OMGAWD WHO IS THIS CUTE GIRL THAT RANDOMLY APPEARED IN THE LAST EPISODE?! AND WHY LAST EPISODE?! I WANT TO SEE MOARRRRR!
Not sure if trolling or not, but here’s hoping they really DO have a season 2. Not live-action pl0x.

Moving on, its the final episode of Alien meets boy.
Well, ending aside, Lemon was trolling all the way to the end. I have absolutely no idea how she manages to stay as an eternal-17-year-old, BUT DAYUM, WHY SHE SO PRO?!
LOOK AT DAT VAN! ITS A FRIGGIN’ TRANSFORMER!
Well, we are now notified of the existence of MIB, even though it was merely put off as a joke at the start. I had a feeling ever since Lemon said she was MIB. Eternal-17-year-olds never lie. NEVER!
BEHOLD HER AWESOMENESS!

Section 2: Daily log of intern student (Day 22)

Today was rather taxing on my mind. Started off with feeding the chicken and the guinea pigs, then we mixed some alcohol to get 70% alcohol, need some calculations there. After that I had to look for some computer cables, but before I could find any, I was asked by the vet to go to the surgery room so that he can start teaching me all the equipment, items and stuff needed for surgery. He’s leaving by the end of this week, so next week I’ll be all alone and apparently, there’s a surgery-project next week. I feel like I’m going to die.

一人で、嫌だ!
Leave a Reply

