Anime, daily life and randomness

Busy busy day is busy busy.

I have to emphasize again that today was pretty damn busy, only at work though, so I’ma watch moar anime now! Some of the Spring anime have started airing!

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Kill Me Baby 13 (End)
  • Mirai Nikki 24
  • Inu x Boku 12 (End)
  • Recorder to Randoseru 13 (End)
  • Poyopoyo Kansatsu Nikki 13 (End)

Starting off with Kill Me Baby!
Well, Unused Character is seriously unused, but she did get decent amount of screen time in the last episode, and she’s pretty damn cute.

Next: Psychotic girlfriend troubles.
“Since you can’t kill me, I’ll kill you and become God!” Whoa, that’s some serious mental problems yo. How can you even kill someone if that person loves you too much to kill you? HOW?! Well, that goes to show that many love-hate murders in the world are happening and I guess Yuno just has that kinda problem. Last part had Murumuru’s special section again! I miss that cute part.

Continuing on: Inu x Boku SS.
MAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNN THAT’S A WEIRD ASS END. O well, at least he said it, and its not something you hear often, but he said it.
This series should have more of this guy and the snow lady, they make a pretty damn good pair.
She wants to be eaten. Ehehehehehhehehehehehehehe, so anyway, this character voiced by Kana Hanazawa kinda fits. She’s helplessly cute, even the ‘deliquent’ raccoon boy can’t hold in his delinquency. As for the ending, you’ll have to watch to find out what he said. Overall review: Comedy parts are quite funny, but plot is sorely lacking and honestly, I’d rather they not have plot. Despite that, I still managed to watch it through, means its probably below average, since I’ll only drop something if I really really can’t stand it.

Lastly, the 3 minute-shorts.
Recorder to Randoseru: Take-nii is epic guy, I must learn his attitude, but not his actions.
Poyopoyo: O? Its not ending yet, seems like there’ll be an episode 14. Looking forward to randomly funny cat moments. LOLCATS ARE T3H BEST!

Section 2: Daily log of intern student (Day 26)

Busy busy day at work today, right off the start, I didn’t even have time to clean the guinea pigs and the chicken cages, I had to prepare the pig for surgery and went down to do that. The surgery lasted all the way till lunch time, actually it went past lunch time because we also had to draw blood from the guinea pigs, so I decided to skip lunch to clean the poor guinea pigs and chicken cages. Its a good thing I did too, I saw the biggest and fattest and most horrifying maggots I’ve ever seen in my life, which wasn’t really that big, but still biggest I’ve ever seen. About this long and thick: (_____)  So anyway, after my decision to skip lunch, I cleaned up the guinea pigs and chicken and fed them. When I went back up I was offered cup noodles! YAY FOR CUP NOODLES! So I had a quick one and went back down to help them with the surgery as well as check the pigs. After that we drew blood from the chicken and that was the end of the day!

Section 3: Manga read today

  • Hayate no Gotoku 357

This chapter, we have a mini-arc that’s about Luka! The blue-haired bad-childhood idol in Hayate’s harem house. It continues on to next chapter, so let’s see what kind of trouble Hayate gets into.

ポヨポヨ! ヒヤ~
Leave a Reply

