Anime, daily life and randomness

Terrific/Terrible? That is for you to decide.

I had a weird ass day today, I can’t even tell if its good or bad.

Section 1: Episode watched today

Nothing, because its only one episode of Polar Bear Cafe, I’ve decided to push it to tomorrow. SO INSTEAD OF WATCHING ANIME, I’LL BE PLAYING LoD DOTA MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA

As for all of you who come to my blog daily and read my posts: I’m sorry for not watching anime today =<

Section 2: Daily log of intern student (Day 59)

Started the day feeding the guinea pigs and chickens as usual, after that I went down to slack a bit then proceeded to help draw blood from the pigs for some data logging. After that was lunch, where I ate the awesome chicken curry which was also incredibly oily. Guess I won’t be eating it very often. After lunch I went down thinking I’d be able to draw more blood but the vet has something to do so we weren’t able to draw any. Instead, we got a bunch of surgery tools to identify and took up most of the afternoon. Right when I was about to shower and go home, they decided to call me to go help with transportation of pigs, we’re moving them to our buyer, so I reluctantly went down and spent about an hour helping. When I finally showered and was ready to go home, my boss said she’ll give me a lift, and she did. IN A MERCEDES WHOOOO! Well, when I first tried to get in I bumped my head, so it wasn’t all that fun.

申し訳ありません
Leave a Reply

