Anime, daily life and randomness

Don’t you wish everyday was Sunday?

I mean, holidays aside, Sundays have HUNTER X HUNTER YEAAAAAAA!!! I also don’t work on Sundays, which is an awesome bonus.
Note: For those who think I suddenly time-traveled into the future, no I didn’t. I’m posting about Sunday on a Thursday. Yes I am.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Acchi Kocchi 7
  • Polar Bear Cafe 8

Starting with Acchi Kocchi, the one that’s late. I’m guessing the sub group is now free from their examinations and are now catching up with this anime, this would be the latest one released and I can finally get my weekly dose of moe.
ROAD TRIPPPPP!!!!! Its summer holidays, and the gang has decided to take a holiday to the countryside to enjoy some nature and fresh air.
What’s a road trip without some Barbeque eh? This scene shows, once again, that subbers do have a impact on the entertainment value of the anime. If you don’t get this reference, you probably are either too young, or haven’t been on the internet long enough.
When your crush is cooking all the food, gotta take the chance and feed him right? Apparently she’s so addicted to feeding him that she forgot to feed herself. DAMMIT THAT’S SO CUUUUTTEEEEEE!

Next: Polar Bear Cafe!
ITS THE RETURN OF THE GAR GRIZZLY! Pussy Panda is so pussy that he pisses off the GAR Grizzly. Polar Bear is too kind, but that’s what makes him an awesome guy.
Being GAR is tough job though, gotta put up with pussies cos they give up so easily.

Section 2: Daily log of intern student

Started the day feeding chickens and guinea pigs (I think you’ve probably read this line about 60 times already). Then I went down to draw blood from the pigs. After lunch it was more blood drawing from the pigs, then cleaning up the surgery room in preparation for the surgery tomorrow, then re-writing the pen allocation.

G-R-I-Z-Z-L-Y!
Leave a Reply

