Anime, daily life and randomness

10000 views

I have passed the 10000 views mark on my blog! YAY! Although most of it is just random google re-directs, but still, YAAAAYYY!

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Joshiraku 5
  • Dakara Boku wa H ga Dekinai 6
  • Tari Tari 7
  • The iDOLM@STER 26 (OVA?)

Starting with Joshiraku!
Another episode filled with references that are so obscure and uncommon that I didn’t get a single one of them. Yet I’m still watching this show. I think I’m weird.
Basu ga su bakuhatsu. Tongue twisters be making no sense.

Next: Dakara H ga Dekinai
FINALLY! Some one actually shows up and does something bad. More is explained about the sword inside of Ryousuke, and lots of fanservice!
Not even sure why I’m still watching this, but at least it’s more entertaining than Arcana Famiglia. There’s one thing I do like about the show though: The MC’s enthusiasm when it comes to his pervertness.

Next: Tari Tari!
I think I’m starting to understand why I like this anime. The comedy isn’t forced, it actually is pretty normal. I mean, how many times have you been trolled by your friends when asking something you genuinely didn’t know? Konatsu is quite the mischief maker as well!
Aside from the comedy, it also tells of actual life stories, things that you know will happen, either to you or to your friends. Then there’s that teacher that wants to go against you no matter what you do, damn I hate those kind of teachers.

Lastly: iDOLM@STER.
I’m actually not sure if this is an OVA or a BD-only episode, but hey! It’s iDOLM@STER! Don’t gotta think about it. It appears it’s an OVA. Just short snippets of the girls about in their various work and off-work adventures. Cute stuff.
NUUUUU AZUSA, DON’T GET MARRIED!! =< Well actually, please do. Japan has declining birth rate, and you need to serve your country.

結婚します!
Leave a Reply

