Anime, daily life and randomness

Surprising turn of events

I try not to make obligatory posts. It feels like I have absolutely nothing happening in my life if I have no anime to watch. Sadly, completely nothing happened today. I spent my entire day playing Warcraft III and it’s various maps. Mostly DotA and DotA LoD.

O gawd I feel so lifeless. Here, have a hawt Alice for an obligatory post. =X
Click it for the full resolution. For those who are sigmakers/just want the render, I have it in my minus folder.

I also have lots of other renders in the folder, the other folder is simply all the sigs I’ve made so far and used before. Most of them are made by me unless otherwise stated. The renders used are either found online, or in my Render folder.

/obligatory post.
Leave a Reply

