Anime, daily life and randomness

ACME!

No not the company that provides Wiley Coyote with his stuff but A Certain Magical Event. An event in Singapore which is hosted by Singapore groups.

I made a thread in the forums about it, just click here. It would be an exact duplicate of what I’d post here, so instead of posting twice (because I’m so lazy now), I’m just gonna link you.

This was one of the tapestries that were on sale. The art is by ‘Kantoku’ and it was about 1+meter high. Was going at $260 and someone actually bought it. I didn’t have enough funds, thus couldn’t buy it =<

I also have no anime to watch today, so that’s it for this post =<

2 responses

  1. Kantoku’s artwork is just pure eyecandy, He’s on par with Tony Taka(imo) if that means anything, even to the point of being slightly better than him,

    26 August 2012 at 11:53 am

    • I haven’t seen any of Tony Taka (or I have but didn’t know was him)

      So I can’t really compare, but I really like Kantoku’s art.

      26 August 2012 at 1:21 pm

Leave a Reply

