Anime, daily life and randomness

Board Games!

I was out almost the whole day, and only back at night. Due to time constraint, I will only watch one episode today =< In other news, I borrowed some board games from my club and they are fun!

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Hyouka 20

If there’s anything I can’t miss on Mondays, it’s got to be Hyouka.
This week we have a strange change of thinking. Instead of solving a ‘mystery’ like every other episode, this episode was an ‘escape’ and ‘convey secret messages’ episode. It was also a New Year episode, which means CHITANDA IN KIMONO YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Damn she’s cute. If I was Houtarou I’d be making a go for her already.

Section 2: Board Games! (& Ran Yakumo plushie!)

I got a friend to buy a plushie for me over the weekend where there was a STGCC. I have no idea what it stands for, but it’s a Comic-Cartoon and Anime event, so there were some anime stuff on sale. I didn’t want to go because of the ticket price, and it didn’t occur to me that plushies were on sale. Thankfully I was able to ask a friend who was there about sale items and got him to buy one for me! It was at a really cheap prices too! Only SG$5!
Sorry for the poor quality that is my phone camera.

Moving on: I have borrowed 4 board games from my club! My club’s name is…… Board Games Club! Betcha didn’t see that coming. I borrowed Shadow Hunters, Blockus, Zeus on the Loose and Coloretto. They’re all unconventional games, but they’re really fun!

寒いね
Leave a Reply

