Anime, daily life and randomness

Accidentally skipping projects

I actually wanted to go, but I was 1 hour late. Then my project partner asked me to just forget about going. /fistpump

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Dog Days’ 9
  • Oda Nobuna no Yabou 4 – 5

It’s not like I have no other anime to watch, I just want to spread them out throughout the rest of the week nicely. In the mean time, I’ll take this chance to catch up with Oda Nobuna!

Starting with Dog Days!
So much drama this episode. Usually I like tsunderes, but sometimes the tsundere becomes too tsun and completely ignores everyone around them and unknowingly hurts them.
I don’t like this line. The only time you can actually use this line is when you’re on the toilet trying to poop, otherwise it just makes you sound like a stubborn brat.

Catching up: Oda Nobuna
YES! I HAVE FINALLY CAUGHT UP TO THE POINT WHERE THE LOLI-EST LOLI IN THE SHOW APPEARS!
When I saw this scene, the first thing that came to mind was when Kotomi was introduced to Kyou in Clannad. That aside, Yui Ogura really has the loli-est voice. She’d give Kana Hanazawa a run for her money, but Kana Hanazawa is more of the teenage-loli voice while Yui Ogura plays loli-loli better. MUCH BETTER IF I MUST SAY SO. I shall stop at 2 episodes for today, but because of Hanbei’s appearance, I will be watching more very soon. I need that extremely cute voice and I need large doses of it.

いじめる?
Leave a Reply

