Anime, daily life and randomness

It is that day again. SUNDAY!

I love Sundays because of the anime that show on Sundays. I LOVE IT!

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Couple Art Online 11
  • Accel World 23
  • Hunter X Hunter 47
  • Kokoro Connect 11
  • Poyopoyo 37
  • Amagami SS+ OVA 6 (Haruka Arc)

Starting with SAO because HxH not finished.
SWEET SWEET VANILLAAAAA~ A prank by Kirito somehow becomes real and they have a child that defies the game’s mechanics!
Asuna so badass. I wish I had a mom as badass as Asuna.

Accel World next because HxH is STILL not done.
If there’s one thing I like about action, its that occasionally the action seems to be completely new and creative. Never-before though abilities and powers are really cool and I love virtually unlimited variety of power instead of boring mind-control etc.
Another Black aside from Lotus? I thought only the level 9s had pure-colored names? Looks like this is gonna be one hell of a fight. And I love his Duel Avatar design, very abstract and vaguely powerful. It gives the impression that it’s not just any random trashy noob that you see around. His movements are also very fluid and he doesn’t show his emotions much, which I really like. It appears from his power that he can control panels from the environment and use them accordingly, a really good utility ability, something which I hold with high regard. I look forward to some awesome fights next episode.

Next: FINALLY HXH!
Well done. WELL DONE. This is the best adaptation of a fight from manga I’ve ever seen. Up to now, there only a few fights that I admit to be good, one of them is the fight between Subaru (berserked) and the androids (Nanoha StrikerS), another one is Kizumonogatari’s fights, every one of them. Of course, we know that Kizumonogatari hasn’t been animated yet (LN) so I can’t say for sure, but it is awesome.
With the inclusion of the b/w effect while enhancing red, the scene became completely awesome. All doubts about the new adaptation are now at negative infinity. One of the best manga adaptations ever. From the preview, it looks like we’re getting closer and closer to the Greed Island arc. I CAN’T WAIT!

Next: Kokoro Connect 11
O MAI GAWD BEST ARC EVER! BEST. ARC. EVAARRRRRRRR!!!! Let’s start off with something mild like Taichi’s imouto.
For some reason, she reminds me of Yuuki Mikan. A lot. Next, we have loli Iori.
And finally: the (arguably) most cute loli yet.
HHHNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGG!

3 minute shorts: Poyopoyo!
Apparently whiskers can be shed like hair as well. Okay.

Amagami SS+!
Hmm.. Feels like de javu. Have I seen this before? HMMM….. Well, doesn’t matter.

デジャヴ
Leave a Reply

