Anime, daily life and randomness

Not sure if on holiday or just oblivious to stress

I spent time in the most ridiculous way today: sitting around and talking to my friends. For 4 hours. Yep. I don’t think the time is wasted though, it was really interesting and I had fun teasing my classmates. I was supposed to go to school for project though, but we ended up only doing 30 minutes of work because the bacteria won’t turn purple.

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Rinne no Lagrange 24 (S2 12) (End)

I almost just watching the anime as it comes out. I hope I can allocate time tomorrow to do a final 3-episode rush to finish Oda Nobuna.
An awesome end to a rather confusing, but pretty decent anime. I don’t really get what happened, but there’s apparently a time-skip after the problem was solved and Jersey Club has now gone inter-galactic.
Suddenly, flowers. Flowers, everywhere.

まる!
Leave a Reply

