Anime, daily life and randomness

Feeling the burn

Both from the weather, and my accident today at the lab. It’s just a minor one, I’m slightly burned on my index finger tip. It’s not an external burn, but it feels like it’s burnt, so I actually have no idea whether I’m burned or not. I’m glad that it’s just a minor one.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Joshiraku 8
  • Hagure Yuusha no Estetica 12 (End)

I have absolutely no motivation to watch Dakara H. Someone please tell me whether it’s worth the last 2 episodes, or I might drop it like I did with MajiKoi.

Onto Joshiraku:
I’m starting to think that there’s pretty much nothing to think about this anime. It’s one of those purely-comedy and occasionally satire/reference shows. All I can do are post funny screenshots.
Although this isn’t exactly very funny. It’s sending chills down my spine.

Next: Hagure Yuusha
And thus ends this series. Lots of questions unanswered, even more asked. Not sure if cliffhanger for season 2, or just cliffhanger end for fun. I’d watch it if a season 2 came out, but I guess it’s gonna be a while before they confirm anything.
Not a very good series, but average enough.

まま
Leave a Reply

