Anime, daily life and randomness

I need some motivation

The weather isn’t helping, I mean, c’mon! Must you roast me, a kind, don’t wan any trouble guy who’s just sitting in front of his com at 40 degree celcius every day? Give me some wind and rain man!

Before we go into Section 1, I’d like to say that I’ve dropped Dakara Boku wa H ga Dekinai because I’ve endured enough of that shit. Yes, I do realise that I only have 2 more episodes to go until the end, but it’s just too shitty for me to continue, and it’s a waste of my time. I might pick it up again if people decide to somehow convince me, but most probably not gonna happen.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Polar Bear Cafe 26
  • Dog Days’ 12

Starting off with something that will hopefully calm me down.
First half was Panda being his usual self. But second half is so awesomely badass, even though a little embarrassing for me.
Mad respect for 469MA. Fo’ sho’.

Next: Dog Days!
As the end of Summer Vacation draws near, the 3 heroes have to return back to their own world and the return ritual is being prepared for Nanami and Rebecca. Noir, Rico and Couvre accidentally enter the final dungeon and end up getting trapped.
GROWN UP REBECCA SAVES THE DAY! O damn Rebecca is so pretty! Well, I had always been supporting Rebecca from season 1, and liked her ever since, but this one here’s a real treat for the Rebecca fans! YAY REBECCA!

Becky whoooo!!
Leave a Reply

