Anime, daily life and randomness

Always aim for the best

I used to think just being average is good enough, but now, if you’re gonna play a game, you have to aim to be the best. (Studies are still meh). I won a gold medal today! I placed 1st of a 3 people so I get a medal either way, but heck I got first whoo!

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Dog Days’ 13 (End)

Watching only Dog Days today because I took a very long time to win the GOLD medal whoo!
Another great anime comes to an end! Since the way this is told is pretty much like a slice of life, it has the potential to go many more seasons, though that might depend on the studio and profit margins. Anyway, I’d love to watch a 3rd season of this because watching it is just so calming and makes you forget all of your stress.

Rebecca <3!
Leave a Reply

