Anime, daily life and randomness

Music Monday IV

Okay guys, I decided to do something so damaging to my schedule again. Board games just have that charm y’know.

Section n: Music Monday

This week, instead of going for album/single releases, I’m gonna promote (completely voluntary) because this guy makes awesome covers but doesn’t really get much attention for them.

This guy is a youtube cover guitarist, you can find many electric guitar covers on both this channel and his previous one. Obviously, I’m posting because they’re good. There’s no reason why I’d post if they weren’t good. Do pay him a visit and check out his videos! Maybe even subscribe to him like I did.

Pic for this post:
Click for full resolution

3 responses

  1. Oh you like fate chan as well?This is the picture that I am using for curent myanimelist profile

    27 November 2012 at 9:42 am

    • OF course! I’m a big Nanoha fanboy and definitely all the nanoha cast is awesome. My favourite is still signum, though Fate comes a really close second.

      27 November 2012 at 12:20 pm

  2. Oh glad to hear that.Well I think of fate chan as my waifu.

    28 November 2012 at 9:41 am

Leave a Reply

