Anime, daily life and randomness

Quick update

The latest anime chart has been updated again, without much difference from the last one, but it’s in the Latest Anime Chart tab over at the top right pages bar.

Also: By the time you read this, I’d probably already have left for a camp from 23 Dec all the way to 27 Dec. So for those dates I can’t post to my blog and as a result, I am unable to give you guys a christmas present on christmas. In that case I will just give it now.

Merry Christmas guys!

Leave a Reply

