Anime, daily life and randomness

PAINtball

I got a total of 7 shots on my body. They are red and looks like a ring. I am an Xbox.

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Uchuu Kyoudai 38

Just gonna watch one episode today because I am so damn tired.
Yea, now Nanba’s officially an astronaut! Along with 2 others of Team A and 2 from Team B. Now begins their tough training to become full-fledge space-ready astronauts!
The OST of this series is really something to marvel at. It has this really inspirational sound to it. Like it’s giving you that extra umph and push to live life to the fullest. After all, #YOLO. Do what you want, and if possible, make it your job.

Section 2: Paintballin’

I went paintballin’ with some friends (like around 20 including me) and it was tons of fun. Half way it started raining though, then the visor and my glasses kept fogging up and I couldn’t even see past the white vapors. The first part before the rain was really awesome though, I think I landed only like a few hits. I got a lot more hits that I landed probably, but meh, larger surface area is bound to receive more attention.

Leave a Reply

