Anime, daily life and randomness

dessertS

Usually people have it the other way around, but I’m somehow immune to stress. I want to be stressed, so I can study the shit of this modules and get a good better score than what I have now. Maybe I could just get a job that requires people to have no stress. Is there even such a job?

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo 13
  • Puchimas 7

Not sure why, but the anime that I plan to watch this season aren’t coming out yet.
So fast paced. A little too fast paced for me, but seems to click well with other people. To me, Sorata is like someone who lets his emotions control him too much. Submitting something that you’ve only just learned about to a contest and expecting to win is naive. Too naive. Letting his disappointment turn into rage and then channeling that rage to a nearby innocent girl wanting to learn how to cook is even more detestable.
I really hope he gets rejected. By everything, not just girls. OP and ED changed because season changed, ED is nice, OP is average.

Puchimas!
If Miki was an enforcer of the law, we’d all die.

Leave a Reply

