Anime, daily life and randomness

Chinese New Year

It starts 2 days later, but everyone’s already so busy and in the festive spirit. I have dinners planned out literally from yesterday all the way to next Tuesday. That includes today. Which also means I won’t be able to watch all the anime that I planned, mainly because I got hooked onto Path of Exile. It’s a nice MMORPG. People compare it to Diablo II and quite like it. I’ve never played Diablo II, or any of the Diablos for that matter. It says it’s an MMORPG, but really there’s not much interaction unless you’re partying up to kill bosses or chatting in the global chat. Nice community too, although a bit elitist at times, but that’s rare.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • SeiZon Lv2 4
  • GJ-bu 5
  • Puchimas 29

Gonna watch some of the slice of lifes today.
Hohoho, I guess there was some plot to this after all!
I wonder about the rest of the routes now. First route was tsundere, next is kouhai? Loli-senpai? Sadist-senpai? Will he get his harem end or will it be a one-route thing?

Next: GJ-bu
The girls in this series is cuter than those in SeiZon, although after that^ episode, I’m starting to waver.
The fanservice is a lot more subtle too. Although SeiZon doesn’t really have much of fanservice that I notice. Look at all those legs, I’m so jelly of him.

Lastly: Puchimas!
Chihya is the most considerate. Arguably the cutest, but for now it seems to be.

Leave a Reply

