Anime, daily life and randomness

Strike while the world isn’t spinning. Yet.

Okay I have this window in the morning where I’m not as dizzy as I was. I will watch as many anime as possible now before I die to the dizziness again.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Sasami-san@Ganabaranai 7
  • Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo 20
  • OreShura 8
  • Puchimas 43 – 44

Starting with Sasami-san, because I might as well watching something that doesn’t make sense while my head can’t make any sense of things right?
Whoa. This anime makes so much sense that it doesn’t make sense. Or maybe it’s just my head jumbling things up.
Though srsly, this anime doesn’t make much sense, but at least it’s telling a story of sorts. A really screwed up background story and their screwed up thinking, but hey, at least it’s a story.

Next: Sakurasou
Nanami!!! ;_;
It must suck so hard to be the only one in her clique to not be successful at something. Jin has a goal, Misaki, Ryuunosuke and Mashiro are geniuses. Sorata kept trying and eventually succeeded. Nanami only had one try, and it didn’t happen. Yet she still tries to be her usual self and suppresses her feelings. It’s gonna erupt one day, and I hope Sorata will be there for her. It’s sad, but I can’t help but choose Nanami over Mashiro.

Next: OreShura
Okay, as usual I’m rooting for the osananajimi again. I have no idea why. Maybe because she’s cute?
But that’s almost how I’m feeling as well. In terms of the eyes spinning mostly, but yea.
Also Eita’s face when shit’s gonna go down.
If she weren’t playing a generic tsundere character, I think Fuyuumi Ai would have been a whole lot cuter. Not that she currently isn’t, but a whole lot more.

Lastly: Puchimas!
Makochi so pro at fighting games.

Leave a Reply

