Anime, daily life and randomness

Minecraft madness

Okay, so this time, it wasn’t me who’s addicted to Minecraft, but rather my friend who wants to play together. And since I host the server, unless I play, he can’t play. So we end up going around a derping hard. I accidentally destroyed a desert temple’s treasure room, so yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. He got quite made at me.

Also: I’m going away again from 28th to 30th of March. I will still post for 28th, but I’m deciding whether to bring my laptop over to the place I’m going so that I can continue posting. (Most probably yes.) I still have a back log of anime, so I guess I can’t stop watching for 2 days again =<

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • OreShura 12 (End)
  • Shin Sekai yori 25 (End)
  • Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo 24 (End)
  • Puchimas 62 (End?)

Today shall be the day to watch all the anime that has ended.
Sooooo it appears that OreShura hasn’t ended, but as usual, MY LEAST FAVOURITE PAIRING IS CANON. Fuck dis shit.
Eita has been putting up with all dat shit and suddenly he’s in love with her? WHAT KIND OF DEVELOPMENT IS THIS!? Well to be honest, I completely saw that coming, although I refuse to admit that it will happen because CHIWA NUUUUUUUUUU T_T

Next: Shin Sekai yori
Wow epic flashback. ALL THE WAY TO THE FIRST FEW EPISODES. It was a good ride, now I can stop overthinking about this every week.
The ending wasn’t so much of an actiony plot, but rather an explanation to everything that has happened. It didn’t show Saki taking on the role of the Ethics committee lady though, but she’s currently in said committee. I guess she’ll succeed her predecessor when the time is ripe.

Next: Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo!
Good end is good. I guess. The flashbacks through all the drama wasn’t exactly required, but it made it more memorable. I really hope there’s a season 2. Someone at the forums who’s reading the LN says the series isn’t entirely covered yet, so I’m hoping that there WILL be a season 2.
So many kiss scenes, BUT NANAMI FOREVER NO KISS. Being Nanami is suffering. Also: Mitaka Misaki OLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Puchimas!
So it turns out that it doesn’t end on 62. Okay I have no idea when it ends now.

Section 2: 30 Day Game Challenge

Day 5: Game character that I wish to be, or is most similar to me.

Okay I genuinely don’t know what character is most like me. So I guess I’ll go with which character I’d like to be most.
The character I’d like to be would probably be Alex Mercer, although I wouldn’t want the trouble that comes with it.Okay I’ll admit that I chose him purely because of the powers. He’s infected with a virus that allows him to shapeshift into anything/anyone he wants. He also has super-regenerative powers and can ‘consume’ others and take their cells as his own. Going by this, he’s literally immortal unless you damage him faster than his already-superregenerative body can heal. His background is a little screwed though..

He’s a scientist that worked with the government to produce this virus and he ends up getting infected by it. Then the government hunts him down because he’s a threat to their security. His ex-girlfriend betrays him, his sister stays away from him because of what he is. Nobody can be trusted, nobody but himself.

Yea the power’s pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

