Anime, daily life and randomness

Jobfinding

Soo.. Apparently part time jobs also require resumes, well shit. Now what do I do?

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Hunter X Hunter 75
  • Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko (HenNeko) 1

Starting off with the final parts of Greed Island.
Ohh! Good end, they caught all the important parts the last adaptation had, except the fly-past-Leorio/Kurapika for nostalgia.
Can’t wait for the next arc because it’s gonna be quite lengthy and rather exciting. Also: NO MOAR BAD ART FOR THAT ARC! YAY!

Next: HenNeko
AWWWWWWWWWWW SHI- IT’S YUI OGURA’S VOICE PLAYING A MAIN CHARACTER. I THINK I’M GOING TO HNNGG TO DEATH EVERY EPISODE. But then again, she can’t show any expression, so not enough levels of hnngg.
So… Within the first episode, I’ve want to beat the shit out of this MC so many times that I just completely gave up on him actually changing to anything decent. Meanwhile, the oujo-sama, Azusa, has accidentally took in a dog. A pervert dog. I’m going to watch this for Tsukiko and her lack of emotions. Although I hate the fact that MC is just a pervertic piece of shit, yet the girls still somehow fall for him. I DO NOT COMPREHEND.

Section 2: 30 Day Game Challenge

Day 23: Game with best graphics/artstyle.

I’m not a person that plays games for art, but I think Katawa Shoujo has pretty awesome art.

Again, as a fan-made product, having such high standards of art is actually very impressive.

Goddammit why is this challenge so repetitive!?

I have no idea how else to elaborate, so will you please let me off with my very meager explanation? =D

Leave a Reply

