Anime, daily life and randomness

What if?

The title has no link to what I’m posting today? I think it doesn’t. I’ve been watching Minami-ke series at night nowadays because Dota2 is too annoying (pub teammates) and Minecraft is getting boring when I can’t do anything but trade (my server). And Prototype is boring now.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • OreImo S2 2
  • Uchuu Kyoudai 52
  • Yahari …. Machigatteiru 2 (I still don’t know how to abbrev. this)

Starting with OreImo!
YOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Kyousuke wtf. That’s not how you go about talking to your sister’s friend man. And what’s with the random Manami going into Kyousuke’s room?! Does not make any sense.
I think he could get reported for sexually grooming a minor. Srsly wtf is making her say those lines I don’t even. HOW DO YOU EVEN GET ATTACHED TO THE GAME TO SUCH AN EXTENT I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU KYOUSUKE.
AND YOU WERE SLAMMING IT WHEN YOU FIRST SAW IT TOO WTF?!
GGWP YANDERE ROUTE UNLOCKED. Also: ED is by mampuku. Sounds so familiar yet doesn’t ring any bells. Hmm.. So anyway, this anime is getting a little sad for me to watch because of the lack of Kuroneko. THE WHOLE POINT OF ME WATCHING THIS WAS FOR KURONEKO, AND NOW SHE’S NOWHERE TO BE FOUND. Y U DO DIS TO ME!?

Next: Spacebros!
New OP and ED for new season. OP is comparable to previous OPs, ED is ballad-ish, also comparable to previous EDs. Both are pretty damn good.
Also: This episode was a flash-back mostly. I’m thinking next episode will be a flashback on Hibito’s side. Just so the new viewers will understand what’s happened so far. I am okay with this.

Section 2: 30 Day Game Challenge

Day 24: Favourite classic game

I’m sure many would probably say Pokemon R/B/Y or Mario, but I actually liked Contra more than both of them. But then again, there’s so many types of Contra that I might have to give a screenshot so you’ll know what I’m talking about.

Soo.. I didn’t play this on a ‘console’, although it appeared to be. It was more of those where you plugged the controller into the TV and you’d get all the games for selection and came with cartridges.

Those heavy-looking things that required wires? Yea… Those things are old… Btw if you have no idea what I’m talking about, you’re probably too young to watch most of the anime I’m posting about here. But hey! It’s the internet! Nobody probably cares.

A side note: I didn’t actually play Pokemon until Sapphire, so yea, Pokemon wasn’t my childhood despite me being a 90s kid. I still know and can remember most of the pokemon up to Sapphire/Ruby/Emerald though, just not anything after that.

Leave a Reply

