Anime, daily life and randomness

Spambots, stahp, srsly

What would you gain by spamming on my blog? It gives me false hopes that a reader commented, then when I click the notification, my disappointment shoots up so high. STAHP PLS, NO MORE FALSE HOPES.

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Yuyushiki 4

Only gonna watch one episode today, just in case I don’t get tomorrow’s episodes fast enough.
Huehuehue dis anime. So much yuri undertone, so much cute stuff. SO MUCH CUTE!
Especially that Mom-teacher. She’s the best!

Leave a Reply

