Anime, daily life and randomness

Milestone!

Sooo.. WordPress has just told me that I now have 50 followers on this blog. THANK YOU GUYS FOR FOLLOWING ME, even though I mostly blog stupid things and anime, but hey, I try to make it interesting. Well, I kinda started this blog just posting things that I think people might read, but at the end of the day, it’s just me posting whatever I feel. It’s a good outlet for when I want to whine and stuff.

Section 1: Episode watched today

  • Yuyushiki 5

Only going to watch 1 episode because I came home late today. Why late? Because I had to detour to get my graduation gown at the shop which was SUPPOSED to close at 8pm according to their online information. BUT NO, IT CLOSED AT 7.30PM

Gonna calm myself with some slice of life and random giggles.
This show is so cute.

Leave a Reply

