Anime, daily life and randomness

Good morning sir/ma’am, this is a reminder regarding…

I will start my sentences with that a lot tomorrow. I need to call people up and remind them to come for a anniversary event for the place I’m working at now. I heard there were over 100+ people that I need to call. I feel sad.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Yuyushiki 7
  • Aiura 7

Starting with Yuyushiki!
OMG THE YURI REFERENCE IS SOOOOOOOOOO STRONK
SRSLY HOW CAN IT GET ANY MORE OBVIOUS?!

Next: Aiura!
Saki has nice legs.

Leave a Reply

