Anime, daily life and randomness

Cycling

I can’t believe I actually agreed to go cycling tomorrow. I might just die from fatigue or something. As you probably know, I am not fit at all, I probably can’t even climb 4 flight of stairs without losing my breath. O well, time to just put all other things behind and focus on staying alive.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Uchuu Kyoudai 59
  • Saki Achiga-hen 16 (OVA)

BUT FIRST, ANIME CALLS
I would like to say live life with no regrets, but unfortunately that’s near impossible. Here’s what I’d say instead: Do not regret your decisions. If you made them, you either follow through, or you learn a lesson from it. Never regret decisions.

Next: Saki
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
YOU GET MAHJONG POWERS, YOU GET MAHJONG POWERS, EVERYBODY GETS MAHJONG POWERS! I still think Saki > all because she’s the ‘one loved by the tiles’. It’s no longer about what others are capable of doing. No matter how much you influence the tile, the tiles will flock to the one they love. YOU CAN’T BEAT LOVE, BABY!

One response

  1. Herp derp, prepare for NS~

    28 May 2013 at 1:04 am

Leave a Reply

