Anime, daily life and randomness

Notification post

I had work today, followed by a nights out with some friends, returning late at 11pm. No time to watch animu =<

Here’s the notification: I will be going overseas to Malaysia for the weekend, and I will bring my laptop. However, internet access might be limited. OR WORST, IT MIGHT NOT BE FREE. So then I won’t be able to post. Just a small reminder that I’m not dead =3

I’m gonna go into the army on 14 August, but that’s only a little after Summer has started. I will anticipate Bakemonogatari S2 VERY MUCH every week.

Leave a Reply

