Anime, daily life and randomness

Last day

Tomorrow’s the last day, and since I usually blog at the end of the day, by the time of my next post, it’s probably gonna be less than a day left. The 2 of them got their hair shaved already, and their heads are so shiny it blinds my eyes. Well okay, they’re not that shiny. I’m gonna miss them =<

BUT THEN AGAIN, THEY GET TO BOOK OUT IN 3 WEEKS SO WTF AM I WORRIED ABOUT HAHAHAHA

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Hayate no Gotoku 9
  • Highschool DxD 14 (OVA)
  • Yuyushiki OVA 1

Starting with Hayate before moving onto the OVAs.
Whoohoo this episode! 2x Hinagiku fanservice!
Btw, there’s also a lot of references in Hayate no Gotoku, they’re usually easier to catch like the above Spice & Wolf + BakaTest and later in the episode we hear Ika Musume’s speech pattern.
What I like most about the series is probably the emoticon faces though. Like Fumi-chan who has a permanent ( ゚д゚) on her face.

Next: Highschool DxD
Watching this one in preparation of the 2nd season coming out Summer 2013 (which is next season)! WTF LOL INSANE FANSERVICE. Omg I don’t even know where I can take a proper screenshot without it being actually sfw enough.
K. Finally found one that isn’t too nsfw. Dat guy really loves his poses.

Lastly: Yuyushiki!
This show. THIS OVA. I swear, the normal show was already so cute, but then they had to come up with this.
I’M GONNA DIE OF CUTENESS

Leave a Reply

