Anime, daily life and randomness

0 days

I’m probably gonna start swimming tomorrow. But then again, that’s what I said yesterday, and I didn’t go swimming today. I’m so lazy.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Yuyushiki 10
  • Aiura 10

Starting with Yuyushiki
They’re not even trying to hide it anymore. Yuri is just full-on now.
But then, why do they always show Yuzuko’s face more than Yukari? I like Yukari more because she’s more air-headed.
She has a warped sense of fun. Though I’d agree that it’d be fun =O

Next: Aiura!
Saki best.

Leave a Reply

