Anime, daily life and randomness

Gotta watch fast!

I need to leave the house at 12pm, I woke up at 9am, later than usual. I have 4 episodes to watch, which is around 2hours total inclusive of screenshots + blogging. That leaves me 1 hour to pack and do other stuff. Maybe I should have watched more yesterday =<

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Haiyore! Nyarlko-san W 11
  • Hayate Cuties 11
  • HenNeko 11
  • OreImo 12 (Partial end)

Starting with Spot the references because all of those screenshots gonna take a while.
Whoa. Time travel? LOLOLOOLLOOL. Also, I only spotted one reference in this episode because I suck at spotting references.
This one references the show DokiDokiPreCure, it’s the only one that I can recognise simply from the title.

Next: Hayate Cuties!
This episode is… weird. I actually don’t know what’s happening or what’s going to happen, but Fumi-chan appeared and spouted her hyper-assumptions with Kana Asumi’s voice and was pretty funny to watch.
But really? I think it’s probably something stupid, but I’ll watch it anyway.

Next: HenNeko
Whoawhoawhoa, looks like the past has more drama in store for us. Also: all the cute lolis before they grew up into bigger versions. HHHHHHHNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGG
Let’s see how it develops. Someone probably made a stupid wish to the Nekogami again.

Lastly: OreImo
This is a partial end because like the first season, another 3 or 4 more will be released as BD/DVD-only episodes. Of course, I’ll still watch them, but it could take a while before it airs, and honestly, I really don’t like how it ends anyway, so I’m deciding whether I should drop it or not.
Well, at least there was a bit of Kuroneko. That’s good enough for me.
There’s also Kuroneko’s imouto which was a bonus that I did not expect. Everything else about the episode sucked though. Kyousuke is a hopeless siscon that can’t get anything into his head except his imouto. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED.

Leave a Reply

