Anime, daily life and randomness

Excuse me while I enjoy my anime

My slice of life Thursday anime.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Highschool DxD New 2
  • Kin-iro Mosaic 2
  • TWGOK S3 2

Starting off with DxD so my parents don’t walk in and ask me what I’m watching.
Dammit dis cliff-hanger episode. And lol why Kiba randomly appears and challenges people? Dammit dis pl0t.
Well, at least we have a nice battle to look forward to next episode.

Next: Kin-Iro Mosaic!
OMG ED SOUNDS JAZZY. YESSSSSSSS
I CAN SMELL THE YURI. I CAN SMELL IT. SO GEWD DIS SHOW. Well, it’s just extreme cuteness and small comedy.
But this episode’s highlight: BUNNY EARS ALICE! SO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEE

Next: TWGOK!
Omg Keima is too cool.
>Walk in girl bathing
>Proceed to announce gameplan to her without care for the situation.
>I WILL BECOME THE DEMON OF THE GAME WORLD
ED theme is by the 6 sisters, basically, a re-cast of the original few. For now, I’m guessing it’s gonna be Kanon/Haqua/Elsie singing it first until the rest of the goddesses are revealed, then they’ll join in.

Leave a Reply

