Anime, daily life and randomness

Back from field camp

Thankfully, it didn’t rain a single day for all 4 days. 3rd day was incredibly tiring because I had to dig this hole in the ground that was long and deep enough for me to prone in it. I couldn’t because we had to dig it while dressed like we were gonna be attacked any time (meaning with vest, helmet and rifle worn). It was incredibly inefficient and I was too suffocated by all that extra baggage that I couldn’t dig for more than 10 minutes at a time. It might also be due to my general unfitness. Actually, it’s probably due to my general unfitness.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Hunter X Hunter 96
  • Prisma Illya 10 (End)
  • TWGOK S3 11
  • Kin-iro Mosaic 11

Starting off with Hunter X Hunter because it looks like episode 11 of Monogatari S2 is a recap, and that means HorribleSubs won’t be doing it soon.
F’YES SPIDERS BE FIGHTIN’ ANTS. BIG BATTLE BIG BATTLE!!!
LOOK AT THIS BADASS. I CAN’T WAIT FOR NEXT EPISODE O DAYUM NEXT EPISODE’S GONNA BE EPIC. Also: The paper-fan user Zoldyck is a trap. He’s pretty cute though.

Next: Fate/Kaleid end!
NUUUU IT’S ENDING
O happy end, o happy end!
I would say FUND THISSSSS, but it seems like it’s already funded. I WILL AWAIT PATIENTLY FOR DAT INTENSE MANA TRANSFER. PATIENTLY.

Next: TWGOK!
WHOOO GOGO FINAL HEROINE! Looks like I was right about the ED guess. This episode’s the everyone-version. Everyone sings the ED this episode. Now let’s see when Elsie’s song comes on.
Seriously, Keima is so badass. How the hell does he pull off all these lines?! What more in front of other girls that are in love with him?! His determination is maximum level, and he knows he’s saving the world, although in his own little way. I kinda forgot how the arc ended, but I hope there’s a season 4 for what happens after the Goddesses arc, although it’s not quite completed yet because the manga is still on that arc.

Lastly: Kin-iro Mosaic!
AYAYA + KAREN PLSSSSSSS
I think I’m slowly being won over by Karen instead of rooting for Ayaya x Yoko. NO KAREN, Y U SO CUTE AND CHARISMATIC?! It must be the VA and her weird speaking habit. IT MUST BE.
They should just change the entire show to be about Ayaya x Yoko and Karen as the interesting mutual friend with her cute speech pattern. Really. I DEMAND THE CHANGE!

Leave a Reply

