Anime, daily life and randomness

First leave ever

I’m taking my first leave ever tomorrow. It’s one of the few times where I can actually go have a buffet with my buddies again, considering their pro-term is going to start soon, and that means no more time for breaks. It coincides with their block leave, so we can all go out and stuff ourselves with salmon sashimi. It also means that I’ll probably be spending ridiculous amounts of time playing Neverwinter again, if I already am not. It’s crazy. Everytime I come home, I just turn on Neverwinter and play immediately. It’s like nothing else exists anymore. Of course, I still get my anime, I’m just not very motivated to watch it y’know?


Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Hunter X Hunter 113
  • Seitokai Yakuindomo * 3
  • Tonari no Seki-kun 3

Starting with Hunter X Hunter because I actually watched this at work on Wednesday (colleagues at work are half-anime fans)
Once again, not much happened. You keep expecting action every week, but it’s always nothing.
Of course, nothing until next episode (I hope)

Next: SYD!@
OH MAN WTF, THE ENDING TRICKED ME! I THOUGHT THERE WAS ACTUALLY GOING TO BE A PAIRING FOR ONCE
Hata had quite a few appearances this episode, it was pretty awesome because Hata is the best side character ever.

Lastly: Tonari no Seki-kun
iknowdatfeelbro Dat feel when you area cleaning until it’s the cleanest that it can be, then you just don’t want to do anything to dirty it. It’s counter-productive sometimes.

Leave a Reply

