Anime, daily life and randomness

Duty week

It’s my duty week this week, that means if patients stay back, I stay back. Additionally, if anyone decides to work OT and uses one of the rooms, I also have to stay back because I need to wait till they leave before I can lock up the place. On Monday, I left work at 8:25pm. *SIGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH*

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Mikakunin de Shinkoukei 5
  • Sakura Trick 5
  • Tonari no Seki-kun 6

Starting off with MdS!
Ohh~ Looks like the secret’s out. We now know that Hakuya is a dog, but the mom and Mashiro’s ‘species’ is still unknown.
Dat loli mom though. She’s so motherly but she’s so loli!
She even had Benio wondering whether her own mother-in-law was within her strike zone. AND IT WAS. HAHA dis Benio too good. She reminds me of Toshino Kyouko from Yuru Yuri, speaking of which, YURUYURIS3 YESSSSSSSSS

Next: Sakura Trick
Whoa, that was too close. But really, putting up a blanket and kissing under it while in classroom isn’t a very good idea. I MEAN, BLANKET OVER 2 PEOPLE’S HEAD, WHAT ELSE CAN THEY BE DOING WITH THEIR HEADS?
The drawings are very cute, though the romance part of it is starting to feel too mushy for me. CALM YOUR LIPS, WOMEN!

Lastly: Tonari no Seki-kun
Looks like the roles have been reversed!

Leave a Reply

