Anime, daily life and randomness

Parents are away

My parents are away on visit trip to Malaysia to see my relatives while I stay behind and ‘guard the house’. I willing chose this because the cousin I want to see the most won’t be there during the visit and it’s simply not worth taking leave off my work just so I go back and derp around for a while. Also, NO PARENTS AT HOME WHOOOOOOOOO, TIME TO DO WHATEVER I WANT! (Which mostly includes just playing on the computer all day. They already let me do that, but they won’t let me play all night.)

Guess who’s not sleeping tonight? ;D

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Mikakunin de Shinkoukei 8
  • Chuu2Koi Ren 9
  • D-Frag! 9
  • Sakura Trick 8

Starting with Mikakunin!
OHHHHHHHH DRAMA!
Srsly though, this blondie is really really annoying. I’d call her selfish, but she appears to be inconsiderate more than selfish. I’d hate to get into an argument with this type of people.

Next: Chuu2Koi!
Whoawhoawhoa what’s this development?!
Turns out Shichimiya did like Yuuta as well, but just refused to admit her feelings. DRAMA GOGOGO!

Next: D-Frag!
This episode is all about the imouto.
Someone told me that this was the same author that did Yuushibu, but I’m glad this one focuses more on comedy than fanservice. Yuushibu was horrible =<

Lastly: Sakura Trick
Kaede best girl.
For some reason she really reminds me of Kana Asumi characters. Is she voiced by her though? Quick check says no, but damn she reminds me of Kana Asumi-type characters, especially Sasami-san.

2 responses

  1. You didn’t like Yuushibu? I thought that it was hilarious, though they could have toned down the fanservice. I still have to get around to watching D-Frag. Too many anime, too little time.

    8 March 2014 at 9:03 pm

    • I didn’t like Yuushibu cos the fanservice was so in-your-face.

      It’s like, I’m trying to enjoy the comedy then they just throw boobs and pantyshots in your face. I wasn’t even in the mood for those.

      Spoilt the experience for me =/

      8 March 2014 at 10:45 pm

Leave a Reply

