Anime, daily life and randomness

Dammit

I’m always angry nowadays because of the stupid teammates I get paired up with. Srsly. They always, ALWAYS don’t know how to play their own heroes, regardless of whether they picked or randomed. Granted sometimes it’s my fault, the last few games I’ve played wasn’t. I’m just doing what I can, but everyone’s feeding left, right, center.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Hunter X Hunter 121
  • Magi 23
  • Tonari no Seki-kun 11
  • Also: Saki: Zenkoku-hen (brief update)

Watching anime to calm myself down again because fucking pubs.
This week: ANTICIPATION FOR THE NEXT! NETERO AND THE KING’S BATTLE IS FINALLY HERE! (I hope)
This episode was basically all the previous episodes added together, and then you just throw it in the bin.

Next up: Magi!
They’re in some pretty serious shit, but the Djinns always have time for some jokes.
That aside, there was some pretty badass combos going on there, I wonder what the Organization will do now. I mean, it did seem like they actually destroyed the stupidly huge black ball…. right?

Lastly: Tonari no Seki-kun
Seki got mad balls

Updates: I recently had quite a bit of time at the end of my day after 1 or 2 matches of Dota (which usually ends with me raging), but yea I started this season’s Saki and actually caught up. It seems like this season will only be 1-set of matches, 4 schools, 5 players each. Latest episode is at Saki’s turn, so I expect it to end soon, but I’m not even sure if they might be airing a 2-season duration… But more mahjong is always good. I really want to find out what that jersey girl from Achiga’s power is, it seems like Koromo is especially wary of her, despite Koromo being ridiculously strong. So yea, just wanted to tell you guys that I’ve caught up to Saki.

Leave a Reply

