Anime, daily life and randomness

End

THE WEEKEND HAS ENDED YET I STILL DON’T FEEL SATISFIED. On the one hand it has felt a little bit longer, but on the other IT’S TOO SHORT! O well, I guess that’s time for you. Only humans perceive time, animals don’t track time. They have the ‘feel’ for it. Like how you won’t have to tell a bird to start mating, it’ll mate when the season is right.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Hunter X Hunter 125
  • Mekaku City Actors 2
  • Nisekoi 15

Starting with this week’s HxH because I almost forgot about it.
Netero turned moe. He’s officially the cutest character now.
BEHOLD THE STRONGEST ATTACK OF MOEMOE KYUN!

Next: Mekaku City Actors!
Well… If there’s any link between the episode, I guess it has to be this character.
Right now it’s still confusing and I don’t understand anything. One thing I do know though: The music in this anime is AMAZING. OP aside, the IN song and the ED of this episode was incredible. IN song is catchy, ED has awesome vocals. I’m not even sure if they’re all from the Kagerou Days album, but I can’t find a proper one… Should I wait for SHAFT’s release?

Lastly: Nisekoi!
If you’re wondering how I’m catching up to the latest episodes, I’ve been using HorribleSubs. FFF are having some problems, so I’ll just take HS for watching and FFF’s for storing.
This episode was all about Marika and indeed they chose the best VA to be her voice.
Especially when she goes into her quirky speech pattern. I’m still curious as to which key really opens the lock. Maybe all of them do, maybe none. I dunno, even the manga hasn’t progressed thus far (I heard). In fact, the manga’s adding even MORE keys to the picture. I don’t mind them doing that, but drag it long enough and it’ll start to go bad y’know?

Leave a Reply

