Anime, daily life and randomness

Feeling Lazy

I’m feeling lazy to do anything right now, but I figured watching anime requires less work. Blogging about it though…. O well, just typing. LET’S DO DIS

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Dragonar 5
  • Gochuumon wa Usagi desu ka 5
  • No Game No Life 5

Starting off with Dragonar, I’ll probably skip through this real fast like I did with Mahou Sensou.
Here you see the 3 main genres in the anime. 1: Moe loli (dragon). 2: Stuck up bitch 3: Stuck up moe loli (on a dragon). It’s a pity this show sucks and I’m only watching it because of Eco. I might even drop it, who knows. I did drop the manga after all.

Next: Gochuumon wa Usagi
Cocoa and Chiyo are too cute!
Or maybe I just really like the >< face. Yea…. it’s probably that.

Next: No Game No Life!
This anime is too good. And by too good I mean very entertaining.
AND THIS NEW CHARACTER, I THINK SHE’S VOICED BY TOUYAMA NAO. IF SHE IS THEN WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! Either way, she’s voiced by someone I like, so there’s no problem because I really like that voice of hers.

3 responses

  1. I like that screenshot where the character says its 36:00. How many hours are there in a day again? xD I’m not watching No Game No Life, but I suppose it must be on a fantasy world with a longer day for that line to make any sense.

    11 May 2014 at 7:58 am

    • It’s not a different time concept, the siblings simply don’t care about time at all. You should watch No Game No life though, it’s quite hilarious and honestly, the game concepts are completely revolutionized.

      11 May 2014 at 12:40 pm

  2. Funny post. >_<

    11 May 2014 at 5:57 pm

Leave a Reply

