Anime, daily life and randomness

Bad day

Lost 5 out of 6 matches today, I don’t even know why I get paired up with these teammates all the time. (Except for the games where I played with my friends, those are just us being bad.)

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Mekaku City Actors 8
  • Black Bullet 8
  • Escha & Logy 7
  • Tonari no Seki-kun 21
  • Puchimas!! 50

Starting off with Mekaku City Actors because I’m having a bad day and I need to watch what I want to watch first.
Dayum, the last part of the after-ED sequences are coming together. It spoke regarding a serpent and the monster, I think the serpent that swallowed the monster is also the one that swallowed all of the guys with powers now.
From the ED itself, it seems that Marry had a part to play in Ayano’s death, also, Shintaro actually has a power but probably doesn’t know he has. Everything’s quite confusing still, but I really want to believe in this show.

Next: Black Bullet
Moving on from Enju? I’m okay with that. Tina is a cute girl as well =3
I think all Japanese lolis (or girls, to be more general) has the ability to speak in a way that could be sooooo easily misunderstood. It’s like, built into their talking pattern or something.
At least we got to see a pretty interesting fight today. Model Spider really spins thread, but where does it come from? Her ass? Like a real spider? =O

Next: Escha & Logy
Confusing episode is confusing, but moar Linca is always good!
But scary Linca do not want =<

Next: Tonari no Seki-kun
Lesson learned today: Worry about yourself first before you worry about others.

Lastly: Puchimas!!
>MFW real puppets used in an anime
I dunno, maybe they can turn it into a merchandise and sell it?

Leave a Reply

