Anime, daily life and randomness

Brace yourselves, Monday is coming

I’m preparing myself mentally for all the shit that is about to happen when Monday hits. Hopefully, I’ll survive till the end of the week without too much damage to my sanity.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • No Game No Life! 11
  • Black Bullet 11
  • Nanana 11 (End)
  • Inugami + Nekoyama 11
  • Puchimas!! 64 – 65

Starting off with NGNL
Holy shit that’s some crazy FPS right there. Not even sure if it’s normal FPS anymore, considering that the bullets bounce off things =O
I can’t believe they were still screwing around when the game started. They must have been pretty confident that they’ll win.And it appears that she has finally used her true strength. Ultimately, [ ] will still probably win, but the progress to victory is gonna be epic.

Next: Black bullet
HA! I KNEW HE WASN’T DEAD! FABULOUS GUY IS BACK, AND POSSIBLY BETTER THAN EVER!
Anyway, I skipped-watched, so….. I still think the story progression is dumb.
Is he gonna join him now? He’s still as vague as ever. OMG THE PREVIEW. PLS DON’T KILL OF THE CAT LOLI. PLSPLSPLSPLSPLSPLSPLS

Next: Nanana
Well shit, apparently, this is the last episode. It’s such a bad end, like literally, they didn’t explain half of the shit they showed. If this was to just advertise the LN or Manga, it did a pretty damn good job.
I want to know. I WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING. But dammit this anime. It’s k, I will wait patiently for S2. Until then, this anime is tagged as ‘incomplete’ to me.

Next: Inugami + Nekoyama
Sick person episode!
Much cute was had, not enough yuri.

Lastly: Puchimas!!
Takanya is the best!

3 responses

  1. I also think that Nanana ended too abruptly. Well, I suppose we’ll have to buy the light novels now.

    But, the worst anime to end abruptly has to be D. Gray Man–especially because it’s over 100 episodes long. Longest advertisement ever!

    23 June 2014 at 2:43 am

    • I think that was probably due to the manga being incomplete.

      D-Gray Man was adapted from a manga iirc, and if the manga isn’t complete, they can’t continue right?

      23 June 2014 at 7:14 pm

      • True, they should bring it back for us though! It was a great anime, if overdramatized at times.

        24 June 2014 at 10:16 am

Leave a Reply

