Anime, daily life and randomness

New season has started!

I’m not gonna watch any of the new season episodes yet, I’ll watch them tomorrow or something.

Section 1: Episodes watched today

  • Hunter x Hunter 136
  • Mekaku City Actors 12 (End)
  • GochiUsa 12 (End)
  • Puchimas!! 72 – 73

I started with HxH today because I wanted to see how they continue with it. Technically it’s in a different arc already, but they’re still using the same OP animation. I wonder when they’ll change.
They flashed the Zodiac’s at the end of the episode. Time for the next arc to begin!
I pretty much forgot everything that happened in this arc. The only thing I remember is that Hisoka is back, and as fabulous as ever.

Next: Mekaku City Actors!
Well, it ended. There’s almost no explanation to how it ended, and essentially, it ended within a 3 minutes timeframe.
These Ayano pics are all that we have for consolation. I am so disappointed by this show. *sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh*

Next: GochiUsa!
Great ending, although there was really nothing to end. I wish it would go on forever >_<
Looks like Cocoa finally got her wish come true! She gets to take care of 2 imoutos today! Seems like most people in Japan want to be the older sibling while I’m just here wishing I was the younger one =/

Lastly: Puchimas!!
When Chibiki first said “He’s fast”, I thought it was gonna do the crocodile lunging thing, you know, the one where they literally bound leaps after leaps and it looks really scary if their target is you.
For those who don’t know about the leaping crocodile, here’s a link. It starts around 0:30.

Leave a Reply

