Anime, daily life and randomness

3 day work week!

I had duty on Monday, so I took that day off, and then I took leave the next day because the duty ended late, and I knew it was going to. So now, I’m left with Wednesday, Thurs and Friday.

I’m probably going to fail to adapt the next week and die.

Section 1: Episodes watched this week

  • Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance 1 (from now on Blade Dance)
  • Nozaki-kun 2
  • Hunter X Hunter 138
  • Prisma Illya 2wei 2

Starting off with Blade Dance, one of the new shows that I’m picking up because Night introduced it to me.
O gawd, this show literally has Dragonar vibes everywhere. OP isn’t my type either, and the main girl is tsundere-flatchest, uses fire-spirits and power-hungry. SOUNDS A LOT LIKE SHANA EH?
Well, at least MC doesn’t seem to be dense for now. But he’s also spineless imo. All these girls be demanding his obedience left right center, but he doesn’t even show a strong rejection. It’s like, “I’ll consider it, but probably no. But I’ll give you false hopes because I don’t wanna hurt your feelings.” Fakdatshit. He only cares about his previous spirit and no one else. This show will definitely be a harem, and I will most probably hate the shit out of it. If the action is good though, I might continue watching.

Next: Nozaki-kun
New character introduced! It’s voiced by Sawashiro Miyuki, and is an annoying character!
ANNOYING CHARACTERS ARE THE BEST! She’s actually quite a trainwreck of obliviousness, heck, she even self-praises while doing the exact opposite.
I hope she gets a lot more screentime, I’d love to see her cray antics.

Next: Hunter X Hunter!
AWWW YISS IT’S ALLUKA!
I must give them credit though, they managed to make the request scenes EXTREMELY creepy, just as how the manga would have had it.
But Alluka’s a grown girl now, and she’s cute!

Next: Prisma Illya!
AWWW YISSSSSSSSSS GOOD SHOW IS GOOD!
Victim count: 1 Miyu drained. Moar to come soon =3

Leave a Reply

